The KBG group would like to introduce the new Board of Directors and Officers for the 2022 / 2023 election cycle. They are ready to serve you.

We would just like to say: “Thank you for all you do”!

2022-2023 – Board of Directors:

President – Matt Hara,

Vice President – John “Fred” Bogert, John B. Design

Secretary – Adriel Lam – Lama’aina 

Treasurer – Linda Kuklinsky, CPA, L&M Consultants

Board of Directors:

Jeff Esmond, Hawaii 5500 Financial Services

Jeannie Yukimoto, Hawaii USA FCU

Mapu Lemanua, Ann Pearl Care Home

Allie Morales  P.A.R.E.N.T.S. Inc. 

Ashlee Tawarahara  First Hawaiian Bank

Angie Smith  First Hawaiian Bank